Eloge till Angela och MSCL

Hela inlägget är en eloge till my-so called life och speciellt Angela Chase.. Hon säger så mycket smart.. jag vill vara henne, och jag tror att innerst inne är jag nog det.

Rickie: If you were about to do it, okay, what would you want the other person to say, like, right before.
Rayanne: 'This won't take long.'
Rickie: No, seriously.
Rayanne: 'Do I know you?'
Rickie: No, like, for real. Like, romantic.
Angela: 'You're so beautiful, it hurts to look at you.'
Rayanne: 'It hurts to look at you?'
Rickie: How'd you think of that?



image52


Angela:
If Jordan Catalano is nearby, my whole body knows it. Like one of those dogs that point. I'll keep talking and stuff, but my mind won't even know what I'm saying. I keep wondering if there's a term for this.


image53



Angela:
It's good to get really dressed up once in a while. And admit the truth: that when you really look closely? People are so strange and so complicated that they're actually... beautiful. Possibly even me.



Angela:
Huge events take place on this earth every day. Earthquakes, hurricanes, even glaciers move. So why couldn't he just look at me?



Jordan:
Why are you like this?
Angela: Like what?
Jordan: Like how you are.


image54


Angela:
Sometimes someone says something really small and it just fits into this empty place in your heart.



Delia: I guess I'm just sort of in the mood to have a crush on somebody where it can't hurt too much.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0